IAMPETH

IAMPETH Executive Board
2012-2013

Executive Board members serve one year at a time and
are voted on at the Annual Convention business meeting.

President Heather Held Heather Held heather@heathervictoriaheld.com
1st Vice President Ann Cobb Ann Cobb cobbann02@aol.com
2nd Vice President Alesia Zorn Alesia Zorn alesia@alesiazorn.com
Recording Secretary Linda Carol Gray Linda Carol Gray lindacarolarts@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Saunders Kathy Saunders kathy@artfulcelebrations.com
Treasurer Kathy Markham Kathleen Markham iampethtreasurer@aol.com
Assistant Treasurer Neil McCaffery Neil McCaffery sentinelmachine@hbcomm.net
Penman's Journal Co-Editor Ann Cobb Ann Cobb cobbann02@aol.com
Penman's Journal Co-Editor Debi Zeinert Debi Zeinert debi@bloomingquill.com
Webmaster webmaster@iampeth.com
Member At Large Theresa Henderson Theresa Henderson theresa.henderson@iampeth.com
Member At Large Kathy Milici info@24karatdesigns.com

Immediate Past President

Bill Kemp Bill Kemp brotherbill55@juno.com
Scholarship Chair Alesia Zorn alesia@alesiazorn.com
Membership Chair Pamela Salatich salatich@gmail.com

IAMPETH

IAMPETH
IAMPETH