IAMPETH

IAMPETH Executive Board
2014-2015

Executive Board members serve one year at a time and
are voted on at the Annual Conventionbusiness meeting.

President Ann Cobb Ann Cobb cobbann02@aol.com
1st Vice President Alesia Zorn Alesia Zorn alesia@alesiazorn.com
2nd Vice President Bryan Platt Bryan Platt bvplatt@bellsouth.net
Recording Secretary Linda Carol Gray Linda Carol Gray lindacarolarts@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Saunders Kathy Saunders kathy@artfulcelebrations.com
Treasurer Kathy Markham Kathleen Markham iampethtreasurer@aol.com
Assistant Treasurer Neil McCaffery Neil McCaffery sentinelmachine@hbcomm.net
Penman's Journal Co-Editor Ann Cobb Ann Cobb cobbann02@aol.com
Penman's Journal Co-Editor Debi Zeinert Debi Zeinert debi@bloomingquill.com
Webmaster Heather Held Heather Held heather@heathervictoriaheld.com
Member At Large Bob Hurford Bob Hurford RJHurf@aol.com
Member At Large Jake Weidmann jake@jakeweidmann.com

Immediate Past President

Heather Held Heather Held heather@heathervictoriaheld.com
Scholarship Chair Alesia Zorn alesia@alesiazorn.com
Membership Chair Pamela Salatich salatich@gmail.com

IAMPETH

IAMPETH
IAMPETH