2017 Scholarship and Tate Grant Recipients

IAMPETH is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2017 IAMPETH Scholarships and the 2017 Tate Grant.

The General Scholarship was awarded to Chantelle Hoffman of Washington state.

Yuka Murata is the recipient of The International Scholarship. 

The 2nd Tate Grant is awarded to Amy Morvant.  

A big thank you to those who served on the Scholarship and Grant Selection Committees for their dedication to reviewing all the excellent applications!

Alesia Zorn

IAMPETH Scholarship Chair

User menu

User login

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.